Hex Dictionary

Discussion in 'Dictionary, Password & Wordlists' started by Fantasma, 8 Jun 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Fantasma

    Fantasma Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    31 May 2012
    Messages:
    740
    Likes Received:
    434
    Trophy Points:
    291
    • Like Like x 14
  2. jsinclair

    jsinclair Active Member

    Joined:
    9 Jun 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    40
  3. Mr. Penguin

    Mr. Penguin Administrator
    Staff Member Admin Moderator VIP

    Joined:
    18 May 2012
    Messages:
    3,086
    Likes Received:
    1,186
    Trophy Points:
    351
    say thanks by liking it
     
  4. acarnoje

    acarnoje Member

    Joined:
    16 Jun 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    • Members: Please attempt to use correct spelling
    Anyone please tell me how do i insert dictionary in Beini. Using VMware image. Thx in advance.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Mr. Penguin

    Mr. Penguin Administrator
    Staff Member Admin Moderator VIP

    Joined:
    18 May 2012
    Messages:
    3,086
    Likes Received:
    1,186
    Trophy Points:
    351
    1. Download Beini
    2. Download the Dictionary
    3. You need to edit the ISO to attach the dictionary, simply use UltraISO, edit the Beini ISO, then save it as a new ISO
    4. Then use this guide, you should download the attachment as well.
    5. Navigate to the location where you put the dictionary in the Beini ISO
    6. BOOM

    FANTASMA link appears to have died :eek:v:
     
  6. Fantasma

    Fantasma Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    31 May 2012
    Messages:
    740
    Likes Received:
    434
    Trophy Points:
    291
    Thanks for advise, Link Repaired
     
  7. Mr. Penguin

    Mr. Penguin Administrator
    Staff Member Admin Moderator VIP

    Joined:
    18 May 2012
    Messages:
    3,086
    Likes Received:
    1,186
    Trophy Points:
    351
    ok to make some mirrors?
     
  8. acarnoje

    acarnoje Member

    Joined:
    16 Jun 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    I edited iso but now my wlan card is not listed.
     
  9. Mr. Penguin

    Mr. Penguin Administrator
    Staff Member Admin Moderator VIP

    Joined:
    18 May 2012
    Messages:
    3,086
    Likes Received:
    1,186
    Trophy Points:
    351
    where did you put the file /blah/blah ? and what did you use to edit the ISO. Try putting it in a folder in your tce or cde folder
     
    • Like Like x 1
  10. acarnoje

    acarnoje Member

    Joined:
    16 Jun 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    I try ed your os which prior to modification worked fine. Wlan card was found fine. But after editing i cant see my card. Even if i load unmodified iso.
     
  11. Mr. Penguin

    Mr. Penguin Administrator
    Staff Member Admin Moderator VIP

    Joined:
    18 May 2012
    Messages:
    3,086
    Likes Received:
    1,186
    Trophy Points:
    351
    you did not answer my questions, locking this thread as it is turning into a support thread. Use the appropriate support forum.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Loading...
  • About Us

    We are a community mixed with professionals and beginners with an interest in wireless security, auditing and pentesting. Feel free to check out and upload resources.


    You can also find us on: Twitter and Facebook

  • Donate to Us

    Did you find our forums useful? Feel free to donate Bitcoin to us using the form below. Those who donate the equivlent of $10 USD or more will be upgraded to VIP membership. Don't have Bitcoin? Use your credit card to GO VIP here. Don't want to fork out some coin? There are other ways to GO VIP. Bitcoin: 1LMTGSoTyJWXuy2mQkHfgMzD7ez74x1Z8K