Current Xiaopan PRO (in development) 1.0b

Feature packed pentesting distro

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. davey6000

    davey6000 Active Member

    Joined:
    18 Aug 2013
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    31
    hi where can i download many thanks
     
  2. wildbill

    wildbill Never Give Up!
    VIP

    Joined:
    1 Oct 2013
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    91
    I have downloaded the PRO version and when unzipping it get errors tried 2 different ISP's and got the same results. Would like to test it if I can get a good copy. Will pay for a DVD mailed to me.
     
  3. Mr. Penguin

    Mr. Penguin Administrator
    Staff Member Admin Moderator VIP

    Joined:
    18 May 2012
    Messages:
    3,085
    Likes Received:
    1,186
    Trophy Points:
    351
    Check the MD5s.

    If the parts do not match it means that they didn't download correctly. Can you wait about a week? I am working on a less hassle / bug free version.
     
  4. pikipaus

    pikipaus Active Member

    Joined:
    18 Feb 2013
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    41
    Yes!
    Thanks very much,serious and hard work.Next thing will be Xiaopan independent label for pentesting tools,and Wi-Fi tech support.:)
     
  5. sedat8879

    sedat8879 Active Member

    Joined:
    13 Mar 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    39
    my 8187l didnt work well. ı scanned only found one modem. but when ı scan 0.4.7.2 ı found 20 modem why ?
    --- Double Post Merged, 7 Feb 2014 ---
    ı meaned xiaopan pro didnt work well. sorry for my english
     
  6. Zinouzozo

    Zinouzozo Active Member

    Joined:
    28 Dec 2013
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    38
  7. Mr. Penguin

    Mr. Penguin Administrator
    Staff Member Admin Moderator VIP

    Joined:
    18 May 2012
    Messages:
    3,085
    Likes Received:
    1,186
    Trophy Points:
    351
    Scan with what? Only shows WPA or WEP in minidwep.
     
  8. sedat8879

    sedat8879 Active Member

    Joined:
    13 Mar 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    39
    Scanned with minidwep.i choose wpa and i click scan. It founds only one modem. But there is no problem with 0.4.7.2 's minidwep. I use it with oracle virtualbox.

    GT-N7000 cihazımdan Tapatalk kullanılarak gönderildi
    --- Double Post Merged, 7 Feb 2014 ---
    can ı make bootdvd xiapon pro to flashdisk or dvd ?
    --- Double Post Merged, 9 Feb 2014 ---
    can ı boot xiaopan pro to flash or DVD ?
     
    #108 sedat8879, 7 Feb 2014
    Last edited: 9 Feb 2014
  9. wildbill

    wildbill Never Give Up!
    VIP

    Joined:
    1 Oct 2013
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    91
    Ok will not download for a while. I have downloaded lots of files and burned DVD ISO disks with no problem until xiaopan.pro some were really large.
     
  10. sedat8879

    sedat8879 Active Member

    Joined:
    13 Mar 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    39
    Which files must i download to make a bootable xiaopan pro. Pvm 7z 01 02 03 or zip 01 02 03 ?
     
  11. Mr. Penguin

    Mr. Penguin Administrator
    Staff Member Admin Moderator VIP

    Joined:
    18 May 2012
    Messages:
    3,085
    Likes Received:
    1,186
    Trophy Points:
    351
    PVMs for Parallels and VirtualBox.
     
  12. mozzo

    mozzo Active Member

    Joined:
    10 Sep 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    41
    works great on this conf [mb: H5Q, intel quad core cpu, nVidia gtx-260] not as Live but installed. Great work guys!
     
  13. teknoid85

    teknoid85 Active Member

    Joined:
    25 Oct 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    hello guys
    thank you for the grat job you do here! :)

    i have tried the xiaopan pro on virtualbox with the following usb wifi adapter:
    1 alfa 036nhr (rtl8188ru)
    2wifistation ext (ar9271)

    the problem is that compared to xiaopan 4.7.2on usb stick, it finds less networks, and any wpsattack program on pro didn't show me any network and i'm shure some are with wps.
    what can be the problem?
    thank you guys
     
  14. sedat8879

    sedat8879 Active Member

    Joined:
    13 Mar 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    39
    I have same problem bro

    GT-N7000 cihazımdan Tapatalk kullanılarak gönderildi
     
  15. chensan

    chensan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    3 Jun 2012
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    49
    Any idea why i only see black screen in VMWare although i switch to full screen? There is also no mouse pointer after the login screen.
     

    Attached Files:

    • BlackScreen.png
      BlackScreen.png
      File size:
      21.3 KB
      Views:
      93
      MD5:
      71652146553ccc8b8254b28677482964
  16. teknoid85

    teknoid85 Active Member

    Joined:
    25 Oct 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    p.s:
    and when i scan networks with minidwep on the terminal it writes:

    "airodunp-ng and wash are undergoing"
     
  17. panositalo

    panositalo Active Member

    Joined:
    10 Jul 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    thanks
     
  18. Nefri

    Nefri Member

    Joined:
    21 Feb 2014
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    I'm trying to boot from the LiveCD and pendrive.
    On the newer and older Intel platforms graphics cards AGP and PCI-E.
    Graphics cards have only Nvidia
    Installation stops at this point, what is wrong ?

    [​IMG]
    --- Double Post Merged, 22 Feb 2014 ---
    Hi Mr. Penguin.
    You can specify the smallest requirements to run the system ?
    Many colleagues from the Polish have a problem running it.
    Regards
     
    #118 Nefri, 22 Feb 2014
    Last edited: 22 Feb 2014
  19. darrenernie1974

    darrenernie1974 Active Member

    Joined:
    1 Mar 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    41
    how can i get a copy of Xiaopan OS PRO and how to install it.thanks.
     
  20. Nefri

    Nefri Member

    Joined:
    21 Feb 2014
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Loading...
  • About Us

    We are a community mixed with professionals and beginners with an interest in wireless security, auditing and pentesting. Feel free to check out and upload resources.


    You can also find us on: Twitter and Facebook

  • Donate to Us

    Did you find our forums useful? Feel free to donate Bitcoin to us using the form below. Those who donate the equivlent of $10 USD or more will be upgraded to VIP membership. Don't have Bitcoin? Use your credit card to GO VIP here. Don't want to fork out some coin? There are other ways to GO VIP. Bitcoin: 1LMTGSoTyJWXuy2mQkHfgMzD7ez74x1Z8K