Smilies

Image Title Text
Alien Alien :alien:
Android Android :android:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Artist Artist :artist:
Asshat Asshat :asshat:
Astronaut Astronaut :astronaut:
Bag Bag :bag:
Ban Happy Ban Happy :banhappy:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Barefoot Barefoot :barefoot: :barefeet:
Bear Bear :bear:
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Big Tears Big Tears :bigtears:
Black Alien Black Alien :blackalien:
Black Eye Black Eye :blackeye: :beatup:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Bored Bored :bored:
Borg Borg :borg:
BRB BRB :brb:
Bucktooth Bucktooth :bucktooth:
Cat Cat :cat:
Cautious Cautious :cautious:
Censored Censored :censored:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Clown Clown :clown:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Cold Cold :cold:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Couch Potato Couch Potato :couchpotato:
Cow Cow :cow:
Crying Crying :cry: :crying:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Devil Devil :devil:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Droid Droid :droid:
Drowning Drowning :drowning:
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Dummy1 Dummy1 :dummy1:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Egg on Face Egg on Face :eggface:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Finger Finger :finger:
Frown Frown :(
Geek Geek :geek:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Grey Alien Grey Alien :greyalien:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Hurting Hurting :hurting:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Jaw Drop Jaw Drop :jawdrop:
Jimlad Jimlad :jimlad:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Laugh Laugh :LOL: :laugh:
Link Me Link Me :link:
Lock Topic Lock Topic :lock:
Love Love :love:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Mask Mask :mask:
Meh Meh :meh:
Mooning Mooning :mooning:
Muted Muted :muted:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Panda Panda :panda:
Peeking Peeking :peeking:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Phantom of the Opera Phantom of the Opera :phantom:
Pics Pics :pics:
Pigeon Pigeon :pigeon:
Playful Playful :playful:
Pompous Pompous :pompous:
Poop Poop :poop:
Punch Punch :punch:
Rage Rage :rage:
ROFL ROFL :ROFLMAO: :ROFL:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Shamefully Embarrassed Shamefully Embarrassed :shame:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shy Shy :shy:
Sick Sick :sick: :puke:
Singing Singing :singing:
Sleep Sleep :sleep: :zzz:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Smug Smug :smug:
Smug Grin Smug Grin :smuggrin:
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snaphappy:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spam Spam :spam:
Spit Out Dummy Spit Out Dummy :spitoutdummy:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Stop Stop :stop:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down (n) :thumbsdown:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up (y) :thumbsup: :y:
Troll Troll :troll:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Vamp Vamp :vamp:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Vulcan Vulcan :vulcan:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Watching Watching :watching:
Whistling Whistling :whistle: :whistling: :whistles:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideyed:
Wink Wink ;)
Woot Woot :woot:
Writer Writer :writer:
WTF WTF :wtf:
X3 X3 :X3:
  • About Us

    We are a community mixed with professionals and beginners with an interest in wireless security, auditing and pentesting. Feel free to check out and upload resources.


    You can also find us on: Twitter and Facebook

  • Donate to Us

    Did you find our forums useful? Feel free to donate Bitcoin to us using the form below. Those who donate the equivlent of $10 USD or more will be upgraded to VIP membership. Don't have Bitcoin? Use your credit card to GO VIP here. Don't want to fork out some coin? There are other ways to GO VIP. Bitcoin: 1LMTGSoTyJWXuy2mQkHfgMzD7ez74x1Z8K