WPA / WPA2 Auditing Service

Discussion in 'Community Services' started by Mr. Penguin, 11 Apr 2013.

  1. a4apple

    a4apple Active Member

    Joined:
    23 Mar 2014
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    1
    Why weird? How is it supposed to look like?
     
  2. my house

    my house Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    8 Dec 2014
    Messages:
    182
    Likes Received:
    2
    DEEDEE-Maxis Fibre Internet
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. a4apple

    a4apple Active Member

    Joined:
    23 Mar 2014
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    1
    thanks. so, it is possible to hack?
     
  4. my house

    my house Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    8 Dec 2014
    Messages:
    182
    Likes Received:
    2
    Most Maxis routers use 10 upper letters as a default Wi-Fi password but there is still a small possibility of cracking the password
     
  5. a4apple

    a4apple Active Member

    Joined:
    23 Mar 2014
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    1
    means it is near to impossible? :(
     
  6. my house

    my house Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    8 Dec 2014
    Messages:
    182
    Likes Received:
    2
    Yes but if you have a faster GPU then it is possible
     
  7. santaclos2008

    santaclos2008 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    27 Jun 2012
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    29
    Need Help with these WPA...
     

    Attached Files:

  8. mathewgx

    mathewgx Active Member

    Joined:
    26 Sep 2016
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    SSID: HOL ALU WLAN
    BSSID: A6:8B:97:86:D4:23
    Manufacturer: unknown

    ISP: Cosmote Greece
    Area code: 210

    Can anyone help with this ?
     

    Attached Files:

  9. mampwamp

    mampwamp Active Member

    Joined:
    18 Aug 2013
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    1
    How do you get "leong"?
    You have Malaysian chinese sir name in dictionary?
     
  10. Skull_Crusher

    Skull_Crusher New Member

    Joined:
    25 Nov 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    - I have used 8-Digit Numeric List and it did not work, I have made some custom wordlists based on all the phone no. in my country but it did not work.
    - MAC Address: 5C:03:39:3C:d9:B9 (d is Caps)
    -Network Name: Zain-B520-D9B9
    -ISP: Zain
    -Model: n/a
    -Saudi Arabia
    -05xxxxxxxx
    -It must be an 8-digit Alpha-Numeric Pass or just an 8-digit alphabetical pass either all in caps or small letters or a combo of both, i don't have a PC with high specs to run a wordlist like that so i am hoping you guys can help me out and hopefully i will get lucky this time.
     

    Attached Files:

    #1870 Skull_Crusher, 20 Jan 2018
    Last edited: 20 Jan 2018
  11. doughboy

    doughboy Active Member

    Joined:
    9 Feb 2015
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    gpu hash found in 7 min...not in my dict. though
     

    Attached Files:

  12. ciccio2

    ciccio2 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    8 May 2015
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    1
    the key is : freshcanoe404
     
  13. sameera53

    sameera53 Active Member

    Joined:
    23 Sep 2016
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    can anyone help me .... i have tried word list but not any success.. maybe its a 10 digit password ..
    SSID :Emadpro
    BSSID :18:D2:76:FD:61:D8
     

    Attached Files:

  14. santaclos2008

    santaclos2008 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    27 Jun 2012
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    29
    Can someone crack this handshake...appreciate.
     

    Attached Files:

  15. LimeVanilla

    LimeVanilla Active Member

    Joined:
    13 Mar 2014
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hi there. It's been long time I didn't come here busy.

    Suddenly, my pc down after got this handshake. Have to format back.
    But I already upload this to gpuhash and it's seem their common wordlist got this password.

    ESSID: vithia1@unifi
    BSSID: C8:D3:A3:E1:1D:20
    Router : L7 Router
    Country:Malaysia

    I can't do anything at this time but really need this wifi password.
     

    Attached Files:

  16. alltsbb

    alltsbb Active Member
    VIP

    Joined:
    5 Feb 2015
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    8
    vithia1@unifi: 57909004
     
    • Informative Informative x 1
  17. LimeVanilla

    LimeVanilla Active Member

    Joined:
    13 Mar 2014
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    2
    Thanks for this. I have two cap which gpuhash set found. It's seem like maybe all with 8 digit number. Can you do that for me?
    --- Double Post Merged, 3 Feb 2018, Original Post Date: 3 Feb 2018 ---
    Sorry. I didn't mean to spam this thread, but the password is incorrect. Look like I have to capture new handshake later and do the wordlist by myself after my pc done. Can someone help me with this 2 handshake? I already put on gpuhash, and they found the password.

    ESSID: daif@unifi
    BSSID: C8:D3:A3:E1:47:E0
    Router : L7 Router
    Country:Malaysia

    ESSID: amran-2.4Ghz
    BSSID: 1C:5F:2B:37:47:28
    Router : L7 Router
    Country:Malaysia
     

    Attached Files:

  18. my house

    my house Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    8 Dec 2014
    Messages:
    182
    Likes Received:
    2
    You can crack the WPS pin without the need of capturing handshakes
     
  19. LimeVanilla

    LimeVanilla Active Member

    Joined:
    13 Mar 2014
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    2
    I already do that. But this router always come with error 0x0004 something like that. That's why I capture the handshake.
    I didn't have a chance to use my new usb adapter because of my pc. Still problem after format.
     
  20. my house

    my house Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    8 Dec 2014
    Messages:
    182
    Likes Received:
    2
    Oh, maybe TM has already fix the WPS issue by locking the WPS

    Ok, I will try and crack it for you
     
Loading...
  • About Us

    We are a community mixed with professionals and beginners with an interest in wireless security, auditing and pentesting. Feel free to check out and upload resources.


    You can also find us on: Twitter and Facebook

  • Donate to Us

    Did you find our forums useful? Feel free to donate Bitcoin to us using the form below. Those who donate the equivlent of $10 USD or more will be upgraded to VIP membership. Don't have Bitcoin? Use your credit card to GO VIP here. Don't want to fork out some coin? There are other ways to GO VIP. Bitcoin: 1LMTGSoTyJWXuy2mQkHfgMzD7ez74x1Z8K